Tell The Truth Tuesday!

1. I only watched until the third quarter of last night’s football game. I was too tired, and Notre Dame was losing too badly.

2. I have two very long letters to write to two very important people, but all I want to do is go home and watch Supernatural.

3. I have a relative that doesn’t use ANY punctuation when texting. Confession? I hate texting her because I have to translate/reinterpret everything from her. So last night I didn’t respond to her…and now I feel bad.

4. I claim to exercise much more than I actually do. I only spent ten minutes on the exercise ball yesterday and called it a workout.

5. I’m really, really, really not looking forward to school starting next week.

Check out my tumblr for Tell The Truth Tuesday…with gifs!

Leave a Reply

