Tell The Truth Tuesday!

1. I had my first class for this semester last night. I may or may not have doodled through the entire thing.

2. Both of my NFL teams lost last weekend.

3. I introduced a friend to Supernatural. She’s afraid of the dark, but we still watched three episodes. I think I might have scarred her permanently…?

4. I also watched a rugby movie. I do not understand rugby.

5. I am surrounded by people trying to fix me. Why is it so hard for some people to just shut up and listen?

Check out my tumblr for Tell The Truth Tuesday with gifs!

Leave a Reply

