Tuesday Again!

Time for “Tell The Truth Tuesday”, late in this crazy sort of day…

1. Every time it’s Tuesday, I think of this:

2. I realized that I prefer visiting tourist-y towns by myself. It gives me more time to browse without interruption or obligation to be sociable or what else.

3. It doesn’t really matter that my car is ancient or highly unfashionable. I can still drive it like a boss.

4. I had sushi for the first time, in my limited food-allergy-sort-of-way, and discovered that raw octopus is my favorite.

5. I visited Denver for 3 days. I officially love Denver.

Tumblr…

 

What about you?

2 comments on “Tuesday Again!

  1. I came across your blog from YA highway and was looking around. I’m noticing a Supernatural trend. And I wholeheartedly approve! It’s always nice to find a find fellow Supernatural fan! I just completed a graduate school assignment that we were allowed to pick any family from some form of media for (tv, book, movie). My group chose Supernatural and it has been the most fun I’ve had doing an assignment in 6 long years of college. 🙂 Keep those Supernatural references coming, please!

    • Rae says:

      Wow, I wish I had those kinds of assignments in my schoolwork! Accounting assignments and two codependent brothers doesn’t really mix. 🙂 I had to take a break from watching when I got swamped with school earlier this year; but I’m catching up and remembering all over again how much I love the show. Thanks for visiting!!

Leave a Reply

