Tell The Truth Tuesday

1. I slept 30+ hours this weekend, and I’m still tired. I think something is wrong with me.

2. I’m on spring break this week, so technically I can go play volleyball tonight with my peeps…but I’m not sure I want to go? I should, but I’m feeling lazy.

3. The Divergent casting news has got me excited all over again.

4. I really want to do the Blogging from A to Z challenge, but I’m not sure that I could keep up with all of it.

5. All of my snow is melting, and I’m the only one who is sad about it.

(reaction gif’d!)

How is your Tuesday?

 

Leave a Reply

