This Is Why I Have No Social Life

I’m still trying to make sure that work and school stay on the left side of the divide.  It’s a very unsuccessful campaign.

2 comments on “This Is Why I Have No Social Life

  1. It took me a long time to make sure work and school came before Supernatural. The first year or so of watching (started when season 6 was on) I fell in that pit for days and couldn’t find the way out, or the motivation to look. It’s only been this year that I’ve finally been successful at keeping my Supernatural compulsion in check. 🙂 Good luck with that!

Leave a Reply

