Tell The Truth…for now.

Okay, this is going to be the last TTTT post for a little while. They’re going on indefinite hiatus while my summer starts churning into something far busier than I ever expected. They’ll occasionally resurface, but maybe a little differently (mostly likely in the form of rants rather than current-day snippets. You’ve been warned!). Much of what I usually say here can be added to the What’s Up Wednesday blog hop that I’ll be participating in as a result of Ready. Set. Write!

Yep, I’m joining in. Ready. Set. Write! is a summer writing intensive hosted by Jaime, Erin, Katy, Elodie, and Alison. It’s open for signups today, and set to run until August 28th. Check out any of their blogs for a far better explanation than I could give (plus an opportunity to join in on the fun!). 

So, that’s the (short) truth for today. Writing, writing, writing. I’m excited to set some writing goals and join in on this community. No matter how crabby/grumpy/hermit-like I get when I don’t write, I still need strict priorities and goal-setting to get it done. 

And that’s the truth! 

2 comments on “Tell The Truth…for now.

  1. Erin L. Funk says:

    So glad you’ll be joining us for Ready. Set. WRITE! 🙂

Leave a Reply

