Game Of Thrones: Costumes

*jaw drops* Okay, I’ve got to admit that I’ve never watched this show, but there’s enough social buzz about it that I know what’s going on. You don’t need to know a thing about it to appreciate these dresses.

GAME OF THRONES COSTUMES

THIS IS A TV SHOW. I want to hug whoever created these. The imagination!!

2 comments on “Game Of Thrones: Costumes

  1. Colin says:

    That is quite imaginative–especially since I don’t expect there were many close-ups that lingered on the intricacies of the pattern. I’m always impressed when people take the time and effort over details that no-one will really notice. Perhaps it comes from being a programmer, where I spend time writing code that I think is clever and that no-one else will appreciate because they just see the end result, not what produced it.

    I think there’s writing application there too… 🙂

  2. […] == 'yes') {document.getElementById('splittitletext').style.display = '';} } Game of Thrones costumesGame Of Thrones: Costumes var _gaq = _gaq || []; _gaq.push(['_setAccount', 'UA-26262195-1'], ['_trackPageview']); (function() […]

Leave a Reply

